nordic beauty inc

The leading Nordic beauty distributor

Beauty is everywhere. Here in the Nordics, beauty is considered functional, minimalistic, sustainable, and pure. Elsewhere in the world, beauty can have different values. This is what’s so beautiful about it.

 Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc • Nordic beauty Inc •

Work with us and we’ll help you find new forms of beauty everywhere.

At Nordic Beauty, we specialize in introducing the hottest international brands to the most discerning customers in the Nordic region and Europe. And more and more, we’re bringing the very best Nordic brands to the world.

Our business is about being ahead of the trend, recognizing promising opportunities, and creating long-term value for our partners.

Our MANAGEMENT team

Who to contact?

Johanna Rönkkö

CEO and Head of Brands

johanna@nordicbeautyimport.com

Ville Rönkkö

Chairman of the Board

ville@nordicbeautyimport.com

Janne Nyrhinen

COO

janne@nordicbeautyimport.com

Info / general

Email us

info@nordicbeautyimport.com

Hanna Nikula

Development Manager

HANNA@NORDICBEAUTYIMPORT.COM

Anne Lundelin

Head of Sales

anne@nordicbeautyimport.com

Minna Olkinuora

Head of Marketing

minna@nordicbeautyimport.com

call us

+358503030637

Get in touch

Whether you’re a brand looking for a leading distributor, a retailer on the hunt for amazing hand-picked brands, or an influencer looking for new opportunities to collaborate, please get in touch using the form below.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.